Shoes Are Woman’s Best Friend?

Don’t be offended with this, as this is just an article from a boy’s thought.

I always try to understand woman in every aspect. Things they like and things they don’t. And I found one very same thing they like : shoes.

My Mom, My Sis, My Cousin, My Girl are fond of shoes. Everytime the talk with me (or with their friends), off to mall, doing travelling, etc.

Funny things when I was travelling abroad with my mom and sis, the first thing and the last thing they always look to do shopping is : Shoes. That’s why I said : Shoes are woman’s best friend, they always look for it :).

But it’s just like us Boys, We always look for CDs or Gadgets, right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

